Allow the zoodles, chicken and sauce to simmer for 5 minutes. , Hi Pam, that is great to hear. In a casserole dish, evenly spread diced chicken and onions. This is definitely a “keeper”! Preheat oven to 375°F. Always consult your physician or healthcare provider before beginning any weight loss, nutrition or exercise program. How to Make These Buffalo Chicken Bites Paleo. Remove from oven, and sprinkle with optional grated cheese. Spread zucchini noodles over bottom of casserole dish. If you are thinking the thighs will be soggy, do not worry. Not only does it look good, but it is seriously so fast and easy to make. Using a spiralizer, spiralize both zucchinis and add the noodles to the sauce. ~Stacey. Sprinkle with Parmesan cheese if desired. https://www.myfoodandfamily.com/recipe/211222/buffalo-chicken-quinoa-bake I am new to the low carb world and was wondering what the kitchen device you use to make the zoodles is actually called? This was delicious! I like the texture, the color, and fiber it adds to the dish. Bake 25-30 minutes until gold and bubbly. Instructions. Convince me please...... Annie, you could press the zucchini noodles between paper towels to drain some water first before baking, and bake for less time for a firmer noodle. These were so ridiculously good, I think I could eat this every day! I’ve … ★☆ Thanks! How did that get there? Or just go for plain BBQ sauce? This is the perfect keto casserole recipe under 6 net carbs per serving! If you purchase through them, your cost will stay the same, but Beauty and the Foodie may receive remuneration or a small commission. Bake. I buy the zucchini already spiralled. Bring the mixture to a simmer. Jeannine, thank you and I think I will double the sauce too next time I make this! https://www.sidechef.com/recipes/5226/French_Onion_Zoodle_Bake Melt all ingredients and mix together until combined. Just randomly jump up and do a fun kick in the air when you get excited. Using a spiralizer, spiralize both zucch